fbpx

Apex Wildlife Control

7895 Stage Hills Blvd Suite 103 Bartlett TN 38133

901-598-8555

Phones Answered 24/7
Talk To A Wildlife Expert Now!

Office Hours

Monday Through Friday
8am to 5pm

Our Client Reviews

Find Out Why Apex Wildlife Control Is The #1 Choice For
Wildlife Removal Services In The Greater Memphis TN Area!

Call Today For A FREE Quote!

(901) 598-8555

“Excellent ongoing experience with Apex Wildlife Control. Captured 5 racoons-(3 by hand).  Fast service and great communications. Will definitely use again. Use them, you won’t regret it!”

James H. -Memphis TN –  7/11/2023

“We so appreciate the super care shown to us from Apex during our turmoil with roof rats!!! Everyone from Ms. Barbara answering all our calls, Jennifer letting us know what comes next, Kelton who was a superstar fixing all the entry holes, & Mike, the owner, who spent many days just letting us know it all would be Ok! If you have to have roof rats, you need Apex!!! Thank you for ALL your help & support!”

Emily L. – Memphis TN – 7/7/2023

“The sales rep who came out to inspect my home & explain the services offered, was EXTREMELY thorough & kind & patient in answering ALL my questions.”

Lynda O. – Collierville TN – 6/24/2033

“Everything was great!!!! The person who came to the house was extremely professional and outgoing and explained in detail answering all our questions.”

Mihalis G. – Memphis TN – 8/31/2020

“They did above and beyond the call … the squirrel was not giving it up. They were persistence and won the battle. I will be recommending your service on our neighborhood website!!! Great job.”

Susan B. – Cordova TN – 8/31/2020


“Michael did a great job! He was very prompt and responsive in letting me know what he thought my problems were. Thanks!”

Andrew Holmes – Memphis TN – 08/26/2020

 

“Michael was very knowledgeable and explained your processes well. He explained his recommendations thoroughly and provided pictures to illustrate what would be done. He is an asset to your company.”

Shawnelle Davis – 08/24/2020

 

“Very good service, called ahead, on time, courteous representative. Explained estimate well (though it was not good news for me) and resolved my immediate problem. Solid A Rating!

Van S. – Germantown TN – 08/11/2020

 

“Michael did a thorough job and was very knowledgeable.”

Pearlie J. – Memphis TN – 07/27/2020

 

“I have no complaints. The rep was knowledgeable and polite and explained everything. Good job!”

Vicki S. – Bartlett TN – 07/14/2020

 

“I appreciate the excellent service that your company provided to my family. Each time I have used your company, Apex has gone above and beyond our expectations! Your Customer service is top-notch! You always, “Do what you say you will do”! That is honest at it’s best! Ashley is a very nice and kind person and was very helpful each time I called. You have an excellent employee in Rae. He is very nice and personable and does not stop until he gets the job done to satisfaction. We appreciate the job you completed for us. I will not hesitate to call you for our future needs. Thank you again. We appreciate you!”

Bobby O. – Rossville TN – 07/11/2020

 

“Your Wildlife Control Technician did a great job! Rae was a professional that knew his job well. I will use your company again when I have a situation that requires your expertise.”

James Cleveland – Byhalia MS – 07/01/2020

 

“Your repair man did a good job. Rae was a professional repair man that knew his job and I will use your company again when I have a situation that requires your type help.”

James C. Victoria MS – 6/30/2020

 

“The experience was excellent…knowledgeable technician, very professional in explaining approach and costs, and took time to show me specific entry points.”

Tim Harvey – Germantown TN – 6/24/2020

 

“I called every wildlife and pest remover in Memphis and Apex was the only one that could help me find and remove a wasp nest that was hidden in between the siding of my house and my inside wall. We had been finding wasps inside our house nearly every day and everyone I would call would tell me they’re happy to remove the nest if we locate it. But if I could locate it myself I wouldn’t need a professional. Apex was the ONLY company who said they could locate the hidden nest. They came out within a day of calling and found and removed the nest within an hour. I would definitely call them first with any wildlife problem (hopefully no more ever again). Thank you, Apex.“

Christy G – 5/06/2019

 

“I was thoroughly impressed with the service I received from APEX wildlife control. I have been battling flying squirrels in my attic. The APEX technician arrived on time and offered a thoroughly inspection and explanation of what was going on. The repair team did exactly what was quoted and I received regularly follow-up calls from the office to ensure the issue was resolved. I would happily use APEX again in the future.“

Nick Averwater – 3/27/2019

 

“We have used Apex several times over the years for various wildlife infestations around our house (not their fault critters came back–we live by a lake and have a persistent, creative animal population). We have always been pleased with their services, communication, and reasonable prices. It means a lot to us that the animals are handled humanely and kept alive, so we appreciate Apex’s methods, and would absolutely use them again.”

Marisa Whitsett – 3/21/2017

 

Call Now Button